Sign in to your account



This field is required


forgot your password?


New to the site? Create an account →

Product Ratings & Reviews · page 3

Real reviews from real people.

Review for tcr! diaries - the magazine (subscription)


12345
keamoose · Jun 26, 2017 at 2:36 pm

I need to know how the spoon thing is going.

I need to know how the spoon thing is going

tcr! tcr! · Jun 26, 2017 at 5:26 pm

Since I posted that photo publicly the spoons have stopped disappearing. I think after making the mystery public the no-good-doer decided it was time to cease and desist.

Please sign in to add comments

Review for tcr! diaries - the magazine (singles)


12345
Kelly K · Jun 13, 2017 at 1:17 pm

Thank you for the magazine. You did a great job.

Review for tcr! diaries - the magazine (subscription)


12345
Kristine HB · Jun 8, 2017 at 2:07 pm

Ok, just finished reading your magazine, Laughed 🤣 and cried.

Your stories touched my heart especially the part my son Chad holds. Wish he was still here to have read what you wrote on page 11.

Review for tcr! diaries - the magazine (singles)


12345
elaineorr · Jun 5, 2017 at 9:49 pm

Great magazine. Good photography and a lot of whimsy.

Review for tcr! diaries - the magazine (subscription)


12345
John M · Jun 5, 2017 at 9:00 pm

Hey man I read the March 2017 tcr diaries.  I love it!!!!

Review for tcr! diaries - the magazine (singles)


12345
Momma J · Jun 5, 2017 at 1:56 pm

I got your magazine in the mail today and I reading it I’m to March 13th. It is so good!—— what the cluck was that? So funny!

I’m in tears one minute and laughing out loud the next you are amazing!

Review for Hail Satan - two-tone mug


12345
Hater McGhray · Feb 11, 2017 at 1:02 pm

I bought this mug for my half-sister as a lighthearted and funny gift but it has unleashed an ancient evil spirit. Terrible things have been happening to anyone who drinks from it. My sisters hair has started to fall out and she is now speaking like a child from 18th century England. But when she talks her mouth doesn’t move. Also, her cat ate out her husbands eyes while he slept. It is a good quality mug and shipped promptly that’s why I gave it five stars. Do not buy this mug.

hail satan as 1

tcr! tcr! · Feb 17, 2017 at 2:09 pm

Oops, the manufacturer was supposed to cast out any evil spirits before final production. Sorry about that!

Please sign in to add comments

Review for Orange flowers by the bird bath - photo print


12345
Hater McGhray · Sep 28, 2016 at 4:29 pm

Thank you for my beautiful prints! I have to find the perfect place for them but for now they can keep The Monster and his bride company.

Orange flowers and Sunbeam peppers action shot


But wait!!

I have to tell you about my diaries podcast. Again. Because it’s that good. 🎙 Listen now →