Sign in to your account



This field is required


forgot your password?


New to the site? Create an account →

Product Ratings & Reviews · page 3

Real reviews from real people.

Review for tcr! diaries - the podcast (donation)


12345
Stacie R · Sep 18, 2017 at 12:52 am

I wanted to let you know that I really admire you for your honesty in your magazine and on your podcasts. Speaking about your life, the good and the bad, with such honesty takes courage. It’s not an easy thing to lay yourself out bare like that and I think it’s truly courageous. I look forward to more podcasts and as a smart guy once said, “be weird and do good things.”

Review for tcr! diaries - the podcast (donation)


12345
Kathryn M · Sep 16, 2017 at 7:00 am

I’m really, really digging on your stuff. Thank you for sharing. From the ‘cheat’ to generosity.

Review for tcr! diaries - the magazine (subscription)


12345
Geoff P · Sep 1, 2017 at 4:39 pm

I completely forgot to tell you that I got your magazine and love it.

Review for tcr! diaries - the magazine (singles)


12345
Stacie R · Aug 31, 2017 at 10:38 pm

Thanks so much for the magazine! It arrived the day we left for Okoboji so I’m just now reading it and it’s great! I love your photography and stories. Keep on keeping on!

Review for Be beautiful wherever you are - photo print


12345
Susan VK · Aug 25, 2017 at 8:19 am

On my frig with magnet made by my granddaughter. Thx for all your beautiful work!

be beautiful wherever you are photo print on the fridge

Review for tcr! diaries - the magazine (singles)


12345
Jim J · Aug 22, 2017 at 9:09 pm

I received your magazine! Fantastic and Thank you. I love the magnet. A very creative piece of work but you know that. Be well & keep up the great work!

Review for tcr! diaries - the magazine (subscription)


12345
Momma J · Jul 1, 2017 at 10:33 pm

I read the May diary today - another great magazine! Thank you so much for sending these to me. You are such a unique person and I love you!

Review for tcr! diaries - the magazine (subscription)


12345
Susan VK · Jun 30, 2017 at 6:56 pm

I got your magazine today. I laughed so hard—I had forgotten how funny you are. And the photography is amazing. You are so talented. Politically, I’ve moved a little left of center, but we’re probably simpatico. I am also so proud that you’re continuing to work on AA. That isn’t easy. Thanks for sending these.

Review for tcr! diaries - the magazine (subscription)


12345
keamoose · Jun 26, 2017 at 2:36 pm

I need to know how the spoon thing is going.

I need to know how the spoon thing is going

tcr! tcr! · Jun 26, 2017 at 5:26 pm

Since I posted that photo publicly the spoons have stopped disappearing. I think after making the mystery public the no-good-doer decided it was time to cease and desist.

Please sign in to add comments

Review for tcr! diaries - the magazine (singles)


12345
Kelly K · Jun 13, 2017 at 1:17 pm

Thank you for the magazine. You did a great job.